If you have questions or comments, please email us at mbutler@eagleshealingnest.com or 
call us at (320) 351-6200

Location:
310 US Hwy 71 North 
Sauk Centre, MN 56378

Main: (320) 351-6200 ANSWERED 24/7
Director: (320) 351-6201
Director's Cell: (218) 371-1570 ANSWERS 24/7
Fax: (320) 351-6202

STAFF
Melony Butler, Chair/Director
E-mail:  
mbutler@eagleshealingnest.com
Cell: (218) 371-1570

Todd Westerbeck, Asst. Director
E-mail: 
twesterbeck@eagleshealingnest.com
Office: (320) 351-6200
Cell: (763) 477-1647

Maria Johnson, Administrative Asst.

E-mail: 
mjohnson@eagleshealingnest.com


Cathy Pounds, Financial Officer
E-mail:
 
cpounds@eagleshealingnest.com

Wendy VanRuler, Office Manager
E-mail:
 
wendyVR@eagleshealingnest.com

Tom Anderson, Natural Health Coordinator
E-mail:
 
tanderson@eagleshealingnest.com

Samantha Horn, LPN

Andrea Wiersgalla, Licensed Food Handler
E-mail:
 
awiersgalla@eagleshealingnest.com 
Food Handler #:  FM65104

Jane Spaude, Fundraising

Chris Senger, Nest Project Coordinator
E-mail:
 
csenger@eagleshealingnest.com

And Many Other Volunteer Staff Members

Contact Us

© Copyright 2016. eagleshealingnest.com. all right reserved.

Our staff is comprised of those that have excelled in their field of expertise. It would be our pleasure to put our extensive experience to work for you.

Directions